Track list

Young Rizen x Captain John- Morning After Horn Intro
V'ghn - Trouble In The Morning (Epik Road Treatment)
Hollabak x Skinny Fabolous - Attitude
L Pank - Whole Night (Smartiez Intro)
Mandella Linkz - Tombstone
Hance x Rodney Small - Pan Yard (Love Of Pan)
Marlon Chase - Yuh Hornaman
Skarpyon - PLAY
Fimba - Funky Business
Problem Child - Love De Road
Scrilla - De Baddest
Shal Marshall - Trending
Marzville - Roughness
Lil Rick - Ben It
Lil Rick - Sugar Lump
Lil Rick - True Story
Peter Ram - Push Back
King Bubba FM - Juice
Slatta x Lavaman - In The Morning
Shortpree - Best Part (Acoustic Mix)
Alma Boy - A Next Man
MaddZart - Go low
Krome x Nassis - Bend Dong For The Hmm (Kevin Intro)
Zoomboy - Movay Tuh
Lil Rick - Mudda Sally
Zeek - Wet It Up
Buckwild ft Boyzie - Watch Thing (Raw)
Kisha x Mata - The People Man (TPM)
KiKi - Not My Man (NMM)
Uncle Ellis - Jammin Fever
Soca Pyscho - Pitch Fork
Jab King - Bat Ah Fly
Lil Kerry - I Eh Giving Up
Lil Natty & Thunda x Lavaman - Action
Asa Bantan - We Making A Mess
Skinny Fabulous - One Team
Mason - Naked
Grabba Finesse - Sick Bad
Ezra D'FunMachine - X
Lil Natty & Thunda - Section (Hook 1st Intro)
Lil Natty & Thunda - Section (Roots Guitar Intro)
Problem Child - Whole Heart (Preview)
Kimba Sorzano - Daytime Party (Preview)
Patrice Roberts - Into You (Preview)
Olatunji x Stadic - Mating Call
Lu City, Shontelle - Sa Ka F-te
Shemmy J - Start A Fyah
V'ghn x International Stephen - Luv Your Body
Jus D - Manager (Young Rizen Intro)
Problem Child - Good Up Good Up (2019 Re-master)
Patrice Roberts - Like It Hot
Timeka Marshall - Winey Winey
Shal Marshall - Party We Love
Holla Bak - Too Sweet
Teddyson John - Vent (Young Rizen Intro)
Young Lyrics x System 32 - Before We Leave (DJ Quixx Intro)
Black Boy & Freezy - By The Truck
Boyaka Smash ft. Lava Man - All Kinna Ting (We Run De Road)
Ding Dong x Boyaka Smash - Fling (105 BPM Version)
Blackboy x Youth - Parle Bow
Blackboy x Messi - I Never Know
Teddyson John - Tro Waist
Bobo - Tic & Tac It
Blackboy - Land Work
Subance & Mighty - Two Clap (RAW)
Jagwa - Correction Time
Hollabak x Machel Montano - Enjoy
JUS D - Hole
Erphaan Alves - No Habla (Hold Ya)
Chennet D Man - No Dutty SaltFish (Selecta CG Refix)
Mikey - Feting Family
Tian Winter - Fete Is Life
Blaxx - Gyal Owner
Rudy Live - Push It
LFS Music x Lyrikal - Issa Blessing
Kirton aka Alma Boy - Thief Ah Whine
King Bubba FM - Show Me Power
Teddyson John - Living It Up
Skinny Fabulous & Mason - Bun Fuh Bun
Ricardo Drue - I Got You
Lavaman - The Anthem



Miami Carnival 2018 is here and we're island hoping. All your favourite soca hits from Barbados, Grenada, St. Vincent, St. Lucia, Antigua and more. Includes a taste of 2019 T&T Soca and a bouyon chune.

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found