Welcome to World Peace Roots Reggae Mix June 2012 by DJ Kenny

Track list

1.I Wayne Intro
2.Richie Spice - Free
3.Nature - World Peace
4.Richie Spice - Ease the pain
5.Tidal - Ballground
6.I Octane - My Story
7.I Octane - Once More
8.Tarrus Riley - Never Leave i jah jah
9.Konshens - Linky dem
10.Kibaki - Jah children beware
11.Khago - Energy
12.Bugle - I don-t worry
13.I Octane - Poverty
14.Versatile - Sorry say u gone
15.Jahvinci - Ghetto pain
16.I Octane - Baby don-t leave
17.Romain Virgo - Mama Say
18.Lutan Fyah - Name easy fi call
19.Richie Stephens - Only a fool
20.Busy Signal - Stop show off
21.Denno - Dem Cold
22.Exco Levi - leave mi herbs
23.Gee Q - jah Jah
24.Chris Martin - No Matter
25.Collie Buddz - I feel so good
26.Ikaya -Brand New
27.Peetah Morgan and Jah Son - Heart like a lion
28.Dway - Can we
29.Serani - Dear lord
30.Capleton - Fire Fire
31.I Octane - Run mi out
32.Jahvinci - A real woman
33.Jahvinci - Mama-s LOVE
34.Popcaan - The city yea
35.Vybz Kartel - Life goes on
36.Grim Reepa - girl a you mi prefer
37.Priceless - napulella
38.Snatcha - Ego
39.Richie Spice - My heart
40.Wayne Wonder - Better days
41.Brown Shuga - Good so
42.Sizzla - Good Vibes flow
43.Gramps Morgan - Guns and Armour
44.Tanto Metro and Devonte - Kings arm
45.Delly Ranx - jan never fail

Welcome to World Peace Roots Reggae Mix June 2012

by DJ Kenny

it madd.... (zionchild)

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes


368 hits


Soca Oldies Throwback Mix Volume 2

709 hits

Massiah aka The Vinyl Archive

Soca Decades 2 (2010s Power Hits)

234 hits

Close Connections


1 hits


Top 5 Mixtape

No record found